Hardly Three Days To D Day…

10 Dec

About 66 hours to go before my students sit for their ‘Ujian Bahasa Melayu’. 66 dreadful hours to some. And my AGONY never ends…

.

Today, at 10 am, they did their last ‘mock’ exam before the real one on Sunday, Disember 13th. The actual day has come near. Suddenly some students feels that they do not have time to even breath…

.

I was there once. And I understood well their inner feelings…

.

.

.

With my wife due with our second baby anytime now & one very important event organised by our association ASTERAWANI (PERTEMUAN SASTERAWAN NUSANTARA XV) starting tomorrow, plus the UJIAN this Sunday – My endurance, patience & will power is really tested. Most importantly, I am loving every minute of it… Come what may…

.

My apologies to Jan Shim, Sheren, Jellen & Jimmy for not able to think of ‘words’ to respond to your comments. I will do so, once my self  ‘training’ is over by next week, insya Allah…

.

Loving you all…

4 Responses to “Hardly Three Days To D Day…”

  1. JAN SHIM 11/12/2009 at 9:28 am #

    To the Class of December 2009, I wish you all the best!

    I would have wanted to be there tomorrow morning to wish you guys in person but I’m in Singapore this weekend to achieve two things: to fulfill Singapore Tourism Board’s objective of promoting their “Christmas in the Tropics” campaign and my personal mission of selling Brunei to the people with whom my paths cross. The more we travel abroad, the greater the opportunity to meet new people who are curious to know more about The Abode of Peace.

  2. Din 11/12/2009 at 10:33 pm #

    Good Luck Guys n Gals. Lets all JUST DO IT!!! May SUCCESS BE WITH US ALL>>>>>AMIN

  3. ADRIAN 11/12/2009 at 10:43 pm #

    To Class of December 2009..

    Good luck to u guys. Just do as well as you can. Revise those revision. All the best. Don’t be pressure when inside the exam hall. Just relax. TECHER will pray for you guys. HAHA! CORRECT CIKGU ? LOL..

  4. Jellen 15/12/2009 at 11:42 pm #

    These pictures do bring back memories… some seven months ago..Ah… the tense moment

Leave a Reply

