The Agony Of Waiting

29 Oct

It seems ages since I last post a new blog. Previously, I used to blog from my house anytime of day I want. It was fun then. And, it is not so anymore.

DST blamed it to congestions in my area. The funny thing is, the server seems to be okay if I were browsing my e-mails or any other websites. But, not my blog. Trying to login to my blog can take what seems to me, ages. It is really frustrating. Luckily Yap was always there to help.

It has been more than a month since I last chat with Jan Shim. For no apparent reason, my MSN messenger is gone. Yap has tried to rectify the problem, but to no avail. So I will have to wait to the day when Yap is able to help me solve this problem, yet again…

I am starting my ‘early intensive’ course this coming 2nd. November, 2009. My next blog after this one, would be the last – in English, until after the ‘Ujian’ is over in the middle of December 2009. From tomorrow onwards, I will be blogging in Malay, in the hope that it would be able to help the P33 candidates of Ujian Bahasa Melayu which will be held on 13th. December, 2009. My sincere apology to all of my non Malay speaking silent readers out there🙂

6 Responses to “The Agony Of Waiting”

  1. Lin Ji 30/10/2009 at 5:23 pm #

    Hi cikgu! It’s good to know that you are at least back to blogging when you have the chance! Hope all is well!! =D

  2. Choy 30/10/2009 at 10:52 pm #

    Ya, will have to live with all the unexpected all the time… Thnx🙂

  3. Jan Shim 07/11/2009 at 5:18 pm #

    For what it’s worth, I’ve not encountered any accessibility or performance issues with WordPress.com hosted blogs. At least I have not had any issues accessing mine in the time you were offline. In any case, it’s good to have you back. The problems you’ve encountered have been rather interesting and odd at the same time!

  4. Choy 10/11/2009 at 1:58 pm #

    We are of different league bro. You, the famous one, while I, the notorious. Hehehe…

  5. Jan Shim 10/11/2009 at 4:06 pm #

    Different league we may be but we’re united by our “accidents” to be lead in our own area of expertise, to lead by example and to have our friends, family and mostly importantly to do our country proud when we excel. With fame comes notoriety—the apple doesn’t fall far from the tree!🙂

  6. Choy 11/11/2009 at 11:36 pm #

    Tui…. hehehe…

Leave a Reply

