Batrisya’s First Day Walk On The Beach

29 Jun

Brought Batrisya to Jerudong beach today – the place I used to go alone  when I was still a teenager. I love being there by myself up until now – everytime I feel like being alone, watching the sunrise. Jerudong beach was much better place before with all those coconut trees along the shore and all those fishermen huts surrounding it. I missed those ‘seagulls’ now. I can’t even see one already…

Camar Putih

Camar Putih

Batrisya with Umi's loving tender care

Batrisya with Umi's loving tender care

I hope she woulg grow up loving the beach too...

I hope she would grow up loving the beach too...

She was missing her afternoon nap :)

She was missing her afternoon nap🙂

She was quite easy to comfort

She was quite easy to comfort

With her nanny

With her nanny

Batrisya trying to befriend a stray cat

Batrisya trying to befriend a stray cat

Got herself a new found friend

Got herself a new found friend

My lovely wife, Ulfa, now pregnant with our second child, due in December :)

My lovely wife, Ulfa, now pregnant with our second child, due in December🙂

And managed to take to take some sunsets shots as well…


Leave a Reply

