SSS (3s) Seri Siap-Siaga Logo

6 Jun
Kecemerlangan Masa Depan - Future Excellence

Kecemerlangan Masa Depan - Future Excellence. Logo created specially for SSS by an artist from Langguage Literature Bereau, Haji Mahadi

7 Responses to “SSS (3s) Seri Siap-Siaga Logo”

  1. jet 06/06/2009 at 2:01 pm #

    Wow… cikgu… u look so much younger in the last pic (as compared to last year while teaching us)… we gave u too much headache ah…🙂

  2. jet 06/06/2009 at 2:05 pm #

    Alamak… why the post appeared here, it was meant for the post before this one.🙂

  3. Sheikh Mansor Sheikh Mohammad 06/06/2009 at 2:07 pm #

    Hehehe…

    Jet, mana-mana pun boleh lah…
    Btw, Handsome is my middle name🙂

  4. Alan 10/06/2009 at 10:23 pm #

    Thank You very very much Cikgu, as I had received my result/letter from the Keraykatan dept today. It has been a long and well-worth wait.

    The most well-worth thing is knowing you and be in your class… with all the “marah-marah” pound of us as its for our own good (and it is). I now can say that I’m very happy to get away from all your scolding but deep down inside I’m gonna miss it forever…

    It’ll be a precious memory for me to treasure for the rest of my life. Even though I maybe the lucky one that can escape the intensive classes and maybe some scolding. : D

    Lastly, I like to say “Beribu-ribu Terima Kasih” again to You from my sincerely, deep down of the bottom of my heart. Without your efforts and guidance, I may not get my Yellow card today and may not say I’m a responsible citizen of Negara Brunei Darussalam……

    Hope to see you again in the future time to come. Take care!

  5. Sheikh Mansor Sheikh Mohammad 10/06/2009 at 11:31 pm #

    My student don’t get scolded for no apparent reason Alan… You are one obedient student I love to have in my class. Your difficult work situation was well understood & you are one of the few students whom I trust to enrolled in my class without having to go thru my full intensive course. The trust that you can do it. The trust that you will not fail me…

    I have proven myself correct. Thank you Alan…🙂

  6. Alan 11/06/2009 at 11:20 am #

    Thank you Cikgu for the trust that you have had on me and I’m glad I didn’t fail you.

    I felt very sorry and sadden for Drift, as he’s the first person to call me up and informed me about the result is out.

    How I wish that everyone in the SSS Nov 2008 class will have a Happy ending… sad but true we still have to overcome it and carry on. Just like your Class of Nov 2008’s chinese proverb caption said.

  7. Sheikh Mansor Sheikh Mohammad 11/06/2009 at 12:05 pm #

    Yes Alan, I’m still wondering, how could Drift fail? He was doing okay in class…😦

Leave a Reply

