Hello world!

3 Jun

Mansor Al-Idrus

Welcome to my blog. I am Sheikh Mansor bin Sheikh Mohammad aka Camar Putih aka JenGgo aka Bro Choy of Bandar Seri Begawan, Negara Brunei Darussalam. An endangered spices – having had an unstable angina, a diabetic & a chain smoker… So, pls tread me very very carefully… Hehehe…

Hope you enjoy my writings…

7 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress 03/06/2009 at 11:30 am #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Ronald 03/06/2009 at 1:45 pm #

    Hi Cikgu.
    How are you lately? Wish u and ur family have a great days!
    Drop by to say hi. I am enjoying reading ur others blog.
    Keep it up.

  3. e.t. 04/06/2009 at 10:44 am #

    Ey Mr. Politician, haha. I expect this site will b controversial n filled w politically-driven views. Hope it will attract more and make more think about the immediate situation and how it fits in with / is affected by global affairs. Literature, after all, churns out knowledgeable individuals – those who approach it with minds open, daring to be challenged that their existing views need to be updated. Literature – another thing I think will be featured more here too, since it’s ur forte. Good luck n have fun w ur future classes, Cikgu!

    • Sheikh Mansor Sheikh Mohammad 04/06/2009 at 11:52 am #

      Ya, writing has been my ultimate passion all these years. I never stop reading. I never stop following the news from at least 5 channels of my Astro🙂 & politics is in my blood. Born with it. Grew with. Ready to die for those I believe in. But, pls don’t be mistaken, I’m not a member of any political party. Politics sucks! hehehe…

      I was known to be a fighter, a very good one at such.

      Thank you ET…

  4. Caroline 04/06/2009 at 2:42 pm #

    Insightful…will see you soon🙂

Leave a Reply

